OSG Main Banner - Number 7
3on3 Cup #3 (0)
4:2Scherbakov Team vs »A F Σ R«
2:0'tQ. vs Mamki |
1on1 Cup #41 (0)
28:23Muh?!  vs epileptic_kid
82:10Foresty  vs drv
Login
Username
Password
Remember Login
Latest Forum Posts
Maxtasy wrote ...So many good features!"Includes h...
harper 28.Jul : 23:26
So many good features!"Includes hands animation fi...
Maxtasy 28.Jul : 15:56
wow, great work tbh
Maxtasy 28.Jul : 15:52
https://github.com/ jackharpr/hl2dm- xmsI made thi...
harper 26.Jul : 22:49
I just dipped my toes into HL2DM with some buddies...
NoCaloriePepsi 06.Jul : 09:25
hl2dm- university.ruevery thingfps.comhl2for ever....
Foresty 28.Feb : 21:08
Hi angelo, want to play some cups? ;)
Foresty 21.Feb : 19:00
Hy we are make a TurnOver and change ouer Deticate...
Loip104 21.Feb : 16:46
whazawwwp boys 8)
bangelo 21.Feb : 15:10
Hey, guys. I had to change the name and IP of the ...
Thomas 10.Dec : 03:15
frozen wrote ...Wolterhon wrote ...Я прям такой не...
Wolterhon 12.May : 20:56
Wolterhon wrote ...Я прям такой немощныйТы прав.Wo...
frozen 12.May : 20:49
frozen wrote ...https:// www.google.com/ search? q...
Wolterhon 12.May : 13:55
Forums
HL2DM Forum :: General Community Talk :: General Discussions
Custom HUD problem
Tue 08.May 2018, 15:11 Link
Posts: 5
Hello. I have a problem with creating a custom HUD for HL2DM.
The problem is that the game doesn't care about changes I do in ClientScheme.res and displays everything defaultly. Help me please. Thanks!


[ Edited Tue 08.May 2018, 15:56 ]
Tue 08.May 2018, 17:04 Link
Posts: 715
If you are doing a live edit (Editing HUD files while having the game launched) then you would need to type in hud_reloadscheme in console everytime you edit and save the clientscheme.res file

That or you can put your new copy into hl2mp/custom/my_custom_stuff/resource/

create a my_custom_stuff folder if it doesn't exist, along with the resource folder, inside the my_custom_folder

PS I'm no expert with custom HUDs but hopefully this will work
Tue 08.May 2018, 17:09 Link
Posts: 5
Humam wrote ...

If you are doing a live edit (Editing HUD files while having the game launched) then you would need to type in hud_reloadscheme in console everytime you edit and save the clientscheme.res file

No, after saving everything I restart the game.

Humam wrote ...

Or you can put your new copy into hl2mp/custom/my_custom_stuff/resource/

create a my_custom_stuff folder if it doesn't exist, along with the resource folder, inside the my_custom_folder

Why should I do this?
Fri 11.May 2018, 18:01 Link
Posts: 61
Wolterhon wrote ...

Why should I do this?

Потому что hl2dm перевели на steampipe еще году в 2013. Прошел бы в папку, что хумам дал, почитал бы readme.txt и вопросов бы не было. Разве что папку необязательно называть my_custom_stuff. Главное - латинские буквы.
Fri 11.May 2018, 18:03 Link
Posts: 5
frozen wrote ...

Wolterhon wrote ...

Why should I do this?

Потому что hl2dm перевели на steampipe еще году в 2013. Прошел бы в папку, что хумам дал, почитал бы readme.txt и вопросов бы не было. Разве что папку необязательно называть my_custom_stuff. Главное - латинские буквы.

Что такое steampipe?
Fri 11.May 2018, 21:45 Link
Posts: 61
Wolterhon wrote ...

Что такое steampipe?

https://www.google.com/search?q=steampipe&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8
Sat 12.May 2018, 13:55 Link
Posts: 5

Я прям такой немощный, не могу погуглить. Я не хочу читать огромную статью на сайте поддержки, ты не можешь мне коротко объяснить?
Sat 12.May 2018, 20:49 Link
Posts: 61
Wolterhon wrote ...

Я прям такой немощный

Ты прав.

Wolterhon wrote ...

ты не можешь мне коротко объяснить?

Нет, за меня уже все объяснили по первой ссылке выше. Если лень читать, то увы. К тому же это никак не относится к хаду. Тебе хумам сказал, что нужно сделать, чтобы хад заработал.
Sat 12.May 2018, 20:56 Link
Posts: 5
frozen wrote ...

Wolterhon wrote ...

Я прям такой немощный

Ты прав.

Wolterhon wrote ...

ты не можешь мне коротко объяснить?

Нет, за меня уже все объяснили по первой ссылке выше. Если лень читать, то увы. К тому же это никак не относится к хаду. Тебе хумам сказал, что нужно сделать, чтобы хад заработал.

У меня уже всё заработало, спасибо за помощь.
 
Chatbox
We need some cups
09.Nov : 03:56
Dead game :(
21.Aug : 16:48
hi noxie
26.Jul : 21:05
Hello everyone i just joined :)
18.Jul : 16:41
all work fine now. Thanks again and HAVE FUNNNN EVERYBODY
25.Jun : 23:25
@Henky. You are a good man
25.Jun : 23:00
@sfuma, your SteamID listed on hl2dm.net is now whitelisted for VPN usage.
25.Jun : 13:52
Some players are not properly marked as home internet by their ISP and thus trigger VPN detection. Contact Humam or Me on steam and we will manually allow you to connect.
25.Jun : 13:33
guys I cant play on #1 VirtuousGamers.EU - Ranked Matching - [Germany] steam ask me "disconnect: need VPN please contact Admin for approval" LOL i have no VPN on my pc
.SUGGESTIno? write me also in pv thx
24.Jun : 23:38
how are you guyssss
sfuma here
24.Jun : 23:35
Just downloaded this game again, forgot how much fun it is <3
22.May : 16:57
How is everyone doing?
22.May : 13:46
Guys! Let's make new cups!
22.Apr : 11:25
The main VG server ran out of storage space for its demo's even if we compress them (You guys have been playing A LOT!). Because of this the very old demo's are now moved to a new storage server you can find on storage.hl2dm.eu . Our match links are automatically updated once the demo has been uploaded but if you find a really old demo link somewhere and its down this is where to look.
22.Mar : 19:47
Of course yes hello
08.Mar : 16:39
Yes
02.Mar : 13:23
11 человек специально отменили все дела и освободили вечер субботы, чтобы поиграть, а ты, ебать, решил не придти. Вечер субботы выбирается неспроста как-бы
24.Feb : 19:53
Какая, блять, спешка

Ты проебал кап, из-за тебя чуть не отменили
24.Feb : 19:51
Спешка нужна при ловле блох.
24.Feb : 18:18
ohuet blyad
24.Feb : 17:57